Latest Products http://www.tepid.in Latest Products Sun, 13 Jun 2021 03:20:31 +0530 en-us http://www.tepid.in Single Door Blood Bank Refrigerator http://www.tepid.in/single-door-blood-bank-refrigerator.htm http://www.tepid.in/single-door-blood-bank-refrigerator.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Blood Bank Refrigerator http://www.tepid.in/medical-blood-bank-refrigerator.htm http://www.tepid.in/medical-blood-bank-refrigerator.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Blood Bank Refrigerator http://www.tepid.in/vertical-blood-bank-refrigerator.htm http://www.tepid.in/vertical-blood-bank-refrigerator.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Small Blood Bank Refrigerator http://www.tepid.in/small-blood-bank-refrigerator.htm http://www.tepid.in/small-blood-bank-refrigerator.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Data Logger http://www.tepid.in/temperature-data-logger.htm http://www.tepid.in/temperature-data-logger.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Central Monitoring System http://www.tepid.in/central-monitoring-system.htm http://www.tepid.in/central-monitoring-system.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bag Tube Sealer http://www.tepid.in/blood-bag-tube-sealer.htm http://www.tepid.in/blood-bag-tube-sealer.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laminar Air Flow http://www.tepid.in/laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.tepid.in/laminar-air-flow.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Medical Freezer http://www.tepid.in/horizontal-medical-freezer.htm http://www.tepid.in/horizontal-medical-freezer.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bank Deep Freezer http://www.tepid.in/blood-bank-deep-freezer.htm http://www.tepid.in/blood-bank-deep-freezer.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Collection Monitor http://www.tepid.in/blood-collection-monitor.htm http://www.tepid.in/blood-collection-monitor.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Big graphical LCD Display. Real Time Clock with Time and date used as screen saver.  Customized text Lable on Display which can be used to write blood bank name, Hospital Name, Donate Blood Quotations on LCD screen Precise control on volume collection (Microprocessor based system), best in class accuracy (deviation < 1%)  User can calibrate the equipment at any time using Standard weight in simple steps. Automatic Counter Balancing. Automatic change over on battery mode in case of power failure (Battery Backup 15 hrs) Pause facility to temporarily suspend the donation process. Gentle & smooth motorized clamping of blood bag tube. Removable Broad base tray accommodates all type of blood bags Automatic release of the bag when lifted. Audio Visual Alarm Flow rate (< 20 ml/min or > 180 ml/min), Completion of collection After completion Visual Indication & Displays Set volume (ml) Actual volume (ml)/Actual weight (gm) Collection Process status (Run / Stop / Pause) Flow Rate (ml/min) Time of collection (hrs:min:sec) One Touch Battery status Bar Graph LED Blood Donor Chair http://www.tepid.in/blood-donor-chair.htm http://www.tepid.in/blood-donor-chair.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Platelet Incubator http://www.tepid.in/platelet-incubator.htm http://www.tepid.in/platelet-incubator.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Centrifuge http://www.tepid.in/refrigerated-centrifuge.htm http://www.tepid.in/refrigerated-centrifuge.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Microscope http://www.tepid.in/medical-microscope.htm http://www.tepid.in/medical-microscope.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Platelet Incubator Cum Agitator http://www.tepid.in/platelet-incubator-cum-agitator.htm http://www.tepid.in/platelet-incubator-cum-agitator.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cryoprecipitate Bath http://www.tepid.in/cryoprecipitate-bath.htm http://www.tepid.in/cryoprecipitate-bath.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Drawing Chair http://www.tepid.in/blood-drawing-chair.htm http://www.tepid.in/blood-drawing-chair.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 All In One Temperature Data Logger http://www.tepid.in/all-in-one-temperature-data-logger.htm http://www.tepid.in/all-in-one-temperature-data-logger.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Biosafety Cabinet http://www.tepid.in/vertical-biosafety-cabinet.htm http://www.tepid.in/vertical-biosafety-cabinet.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Laminar Air Flow http://www.tepid.in/vertical-laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.tepid.in/vertical-laminar-air-flow.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 UV Sterilizer Cabinet http://www.tepid.in/uv-sterilizer-cabinet.htm http://www.tepid.in/uv-sterilizer-cabinet.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uv Disinfection Chamber http://www.tepid.in/uv-disinfection-chamber.htm http://www.tepid.in/uv-disinfection-chamber.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Uv Sterilizer Cabinet http://www.tepid.in/electric-uv-sterilizer-cabinet.htm http://www.tepid.in/electric-uv-sterilizer-cabinet.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Uv Disinfection Chamber http://www.tepid.in/portable-uv-disinfection-chamber.htm http://www.tepid.in/portable-uv-disinfection-chamber.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Uv Lamp Sterilizer Cabinet http://www.tepid.in/uv-lamp-sterilizer-cabinet.htm http://www.tepid.in/uv-lamp-sterilizer-cabinet.htm Sat, 21 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bank Refrigerator http://www.tepid.in/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm http://www.tepid.in/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sterilizer Cabinet http://www.tepid.in/sterilizer-cabinet.htm http://www.tepid.in/sterilizer-cabinet.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530